Live Online & Recorded Fitness

Work Hard - Have Fun - Be Well

Reach your goals.

Become a better you
Join Now

How does it WORK?

When: Customize your fitness experience with Live Online and Recorded classes. Mix and match days and times that work for you and your schedule.
Duration: Classes are 50 minutes in length. Online fitness classes run weekly.
Packages: Custom flexible memberships available. 4 weeks & 3 month packages with various class/credits options.
Workouts: No workout is ever the same. Receive encouragement, motivation and an amazing workout!
Flexibility: Book or cancel your classes around your schedule within your membership duration. Easy access through your member account.
Fitness Level: AnyBODY can benefit – from beginner to athlete, all fitness levels welcome!
Lower Rate: The longer the commitment, the more you SAVE!
What to bring: Water, comfortable exercise clothes, dumbbells and a mat.

Online Fitness Classes

Begin your journey to a healthier lifestyle and let Body Buster help you along the way. Between our Live and Recorded options, there are over 70 weekly classes to choose from. Get your sweat on from anywhere with an internet connection! Body Fitness has been operating successful group fitness bootcamp programs since 2007 and we are now ready to train YOU from the comfort of your home. The workout will be approximately 50 minutes and you will need your dumbbells and mat for most classes. Available on your phone, tablet, computer and stream to your TV.

Book your LIVE Online & Recorded Classes through our online schedule. Keep track of your training in your activity calendar through your Body Buster account. Members have full access to their account through the Body Buster App and Online Portal.




WEEKLY LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE

 MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
AM

9:30 am EST/6:30 am PST

6:15 am EST/ 3:15am PST

9:30 am EST/6:30 am PST

6:15 am EST/ 3:15 am PST

11:00 am EST/ 8:00 am PST
(Every 2nd Saturday – Based On Demand)

PM

7:00 pm EST/4 pm PST

9:30 pm EST/6:30 pm PST

7:30 pm EST/4:30 pm PST

9:30 pm EST/6:30 pm PST

7:00 pm EST/ 4:00 pm PST

WEEKLY RECORDED ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE

Can’t make it to a Live Class? Recorded Class options are available to book 7 days a week with several class times between 6:00am and 11:30pm.
In addition to the available Recorded Classes, members also have unlimited access 24/7 to a library of specialized workouts.
PRO members also have access to 100’s of workouts via Video On Demand.



ONLINE FITNESS BOOTCAMP PACKAGES

3 MONTH MEMBERSHIP

24 and 36 class/credit packages available over a 3 month duration. Book credits for any available class on the LIVE Online and RECORDED schedule.
Join and start anytime!

4 WEEK MEMBERSHIP

8 and 12 class/credit packages available over a 4 week duration. Book credits for any available class on the LIVE Online and RECORDED schedule.
Join and start anytime!

STARTER PACKAGE

5 and 10 class/credit packages plus Body Buster PRO available over a 4 week duration. Book credits for any available class on the LIVE Online and RECORDED schedule.
New customers only. Join and start anytime!



STARTER PACKAGES AND PRICING

Standard Starter Package - 5 Online Classes & PRO

$55 + tax for 5 online class credits plus a PRO membership for a 1 month duration. This special offer is only available for 1st time customers (1 per customer) to the Live Online Fitness Services. All PRO Services will be available.

Platinum Starter Package - 10 Online Classes & PRO

$99 + tax for 10 online class credits plus a PRO membership for a 1 month duration. This special offer is only available for 1st time customers (1 per customer) to the Live Online Fitness Services. All PRO Services will be available.



MEMBERSHIP PACKAGES AND PRICING

Standard LIVE Online Membership Flex Package 8 Class Credits

$14 + tax per class. 8 class/credits total. $112 + tax (one time payment).

Platinum LIVE Online Membership Discounted Flex Package 24 Class Credits

$11 + tax per class. 24 classes/credits total. $88 + tax per month over a 3 month membership. Platinum Discount of $3 per class/$72 total when compared to the monthly standard membership rate. This membership renews automatically.

Standard LIVE Online Membership Flex Package 12 Class Credits

$13 + tax per class. 12 class/credits total. $156 + tax (one time payment).

Platinum LIVE Online Membership Discounted Flex Package 36 Class Credits

$10 + tax per class. 36 classes/credits total. $120 + tax per month over a 3 month membership. Platinum Discount of $3 per class/$108 total when compared to the monthly standard membership rate. This membership renews automatically.

* 1 class credit per participant.
* Members must login to their accounts and access the LIVE Online class link five minutes prior to the start time of class.
* Please have your camera on and your first name set as you login to our class on Zoom, so we may verify and confirm your attendance.
* The online class link will be available through your schedule in the Body Buster App and Portal prior to the class.

Every Body Buster® Program Includes the following:

  • 50 minute Online Body Buster Bootcamp® classes up to six days per week.
  • Diverse workouts that include strength training, cardiovascular endurance training, drills, agility & stability training, stretching, and many other exercises!
  • Individualized training in a group setting with the motivation of working out with others.
  • Friendly, fun and motivating instructors that get to know you and your health & fitness goals.
  • Access to Body Buster App and online Portal.
  • Flexibility with scheduling your classes.
  • Track your fitness activities and calories burned through the Body Buster App.
  • Access to online training.
  • Workout plans, nutrition plans & goals
  • Personal Fit-Profile
  • Access to the Body Buster online community for additional motivation and support.
  • Join Body Buster Challenge
  • A total body workout like no other!
  • The option to Become Body Buster PRO and get access to even more features on the Body Buster App & Online Portal to accelerate your results!
*Results may vary from person to person

© Copyright 2007 - Body Buster Inc. All Rights Reserved.